Starting Fresh

I am about to embark on a new phase in my life and I figure it’s time for a new blog as well.  Instead of merely writing about my exploits I thought I would instead provide information about subjects that are of interest to me (and hopefully others).

I will cover one topic each day:

Monday – Art & Photography

Tuesday – Health & Wellness

Wednesday – Motivation

Thursday – Travel

Friday – Free for All

Sunday – Weekend Wrap Up

Why am I missing Saturday?  Because everyone needs a day off and I choose Saturday as my day of rest.

My goal with this blog is to help us all try to get the most out of our lives.  I believe our time on earth is a gift and we should work hard every day to try and get the most out of it.  It’s not easy a lot of times but perhaps these little daily “packages” will motivate people to take a few minutes out of each day to admire a beautiful photograph, or learn about a small thing you can do to treat your body better, or actually start planning that trip you’ve always wanted to take instead of just dreaming about it.  And hopefully I’ll make it a little entertaining as well.

Leave a Reply

