New Feature: Photo Books

One of my favorite things to do is to take photos then organize them into photo books.  As most of you know, I have been fortunate enough to travel to most of SE Asia and to parts of Europe but my travel destination list is still ridiculously long.  I am going to work on creating what I hope to be some interesting travel books and I have several ideas for books that are not related to my travel photos as well.  I will feature them here on the blog and I’ll begin with this first one I’ve just completed entitled “Fireworks”.  Pretty self-explanatory.  You can preview the book below and if I’m lucky enough you’ll be inspired to click on the little “Buy” icon on the bottom there.  “Fireworks” is a 20-page 7″ x 7″ book that could be a cool addition to your magazine basket in your bathroom or perhaps it will spark your kids’ imaginations.  Thanks for taking the time to take a look!

Leave a Reply

